DFT arquitectes  is the conjunction of Fabré & Torras (since 1979) and Dilmé & Fabré (since 1988). In this renoved company in 2012 the four senior partners -Lluís Dilmé, Xavier Fabré, Mercè Torras i Jordi Fabré- have acumulate a solid experience in performing architecture -concert halls, theaters and operas-, and rehabilitation and restoration of architectural heritage and, also, a prominent profesional activity based in the Institutional architecture: universities, judicial, penitentiaries and transport infraestrcuture.

Our team provides a comprehensive service that includes a vast range of works as basic and executives projects, preliminary studies and designs or project management. We provide our clients with advise, whether they are from the public or private sector, and we listen to their demands to incorporate them into our creative process to achieve excelling outcomes.

We like working with the space where people’s lifes take place, that is to say, Architecture is the engine of our intellectual and professional activity. That is why we are devoted to it and we investigate and seek a continuous progress and innovation.

We love architecture!


Lluís Dilmé Romagós,  architect ETSAB-UPC.  Founding partner of Dilmé&Fabré 1988 Xavier Fabré Carreras,  architect ETSAB-UPC.  Founding partner of Dilmé&Fabré 1988 Jordi Fabré Carreras,  architect ETSAB-UPC.  Founding partner of Fabré &Torras 1979 Mercè Torras Colell,  architect ETSAB-UPC.  Founding partner of Fabré &Torras 1979


Ramón Fitó Bertran, architect, Project Director Francesc Arjona Moreno, architect,  Principal Project Director Zaira Holgado Pérez, architect, Bim manager Martina Fabré Nadal, architect Mercè Pijem Peñalba, administration

Andreu Aguiló Toni Barceló Joana Barceló Valentina Bezzo Bernat Bou Oliver Pere Brualla Ríos Marc Busquets Amaya Caballero Marcos Eusta Capilla Anna Cases Lluc Coma Rosa Cullell Jordi Darder Neus Duplà Marc Ferré Guido Friszon Ingrid García Ivan Gascón Carlos Gascón Carles Girau Armengou Ángel Heredia Marta Hidalgo David Iglesias Serret Graciela Jaldín Ramírez Joan León García Joan León Quim Mulà Mercè Nadal Berta Navascués Emma Otzet Gramunt Núria Pairoló Eduard Palao Frank Pallarés Elisa Pelegrí González Karen Pequin Víctor Prats Valls Carmen Ros Pilar Sanchez Lupe Serraïma Milián Albert Solé Bastida Carolina Tesan Marc Torra Carla Torres Soler Izabela Tunay Mònica Vergé Pol Viladoms Claverol Rafael Vilamajor


BBG Estructures, Recerca i Rehabilitacio

Ángel Obiol Consultor S.L



Arau Acústica

i2a Pere Cerdà


Develop Index Ambiental S.L


Andrés Flasjzer